November 2019 Update

We had great turnouts and fantastic music at all three of our sessions on Thursday, 7th November. Pictured below are the musicians at the slow session in the Creagh Suite, while we had similar numbers attending the junior and senior sessions downstairs. Classes resume on Saturday, 9th November, in Anahorish Primary School and continue until the final class of the autumn term on Saturday, 14th December.

At our recent AGM, the following officers were appointed to serve for the incoming year.

Chairperson – Hugh Mulholland
Vice-Chairperson – Mary Cassidy
Secretary – Roisin Magee
Assistant Secretary – Pat Magee
Treasurer – Kevin O’Kane
Auditor – Margaret Conway
PRO – Seamus Donnelly
Youth Officer – Caoimhe O’Kane
Treorai na Gaeilge – Kieran McKenna
Delegates to Co. Board – Seamus Donnelly and Kevin O’Kane
Child Protection DLPs – Theresa Cassidy and Kevin O’Kane